Red Hot Chili Peppers

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Ring of Fire.”

Fear of what tomorrow brings? oh haha

I love spicy food. I didnt, but now I do.

my trip last year to Dubai changed my views on spicy exotic food.

Being Nigerian, our food is relatively normal in comparison to the other “interesting” meals.

Where Was I? , oh yes. Dubai. land of the golden sands, and the beautiful airline attendants, the Bhurj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall.

It was Late May when I got there and I was highly sceptical of the food. The saying goes “Dont knock it till you try it.” all that changed

Today, I stand a proud consumer of Turkish, Italian, Chinese, and other exotic foods.

lets not mention the toilet hugging after my first tries.

Leave a Reply

