This is What Dreams Are Made of

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Flavor #32.”

I don’t joke around with ice cream. So for a local ice cream parlour to invite me to create a flavour .

Let me just say

I am honored.

I take the ice bream business quite serious, you see.

It is a thing of joy to be able to create a frozen treat that can mean a lot to millions on earth.

Let me just get my ice cream scoop.

Now listen up, ice cream people.

The Base of the flavor is

Chocolate!

White chocolate mixed with orange

Milk chocolate with hazelnut

Dark chocolate Alone

Then a sprinkling of peanut butter cookie dough.

Then all the first tasting customers will be blindfolded and asked to describe What it tastes like.

Did I mention it comes with chocolate chips?

In a chocolate cone?

Well, it does.

So there.

Leave a Reply

