Hope

The Daily Musings of A Family's Black Sheep

This is not by me.

I have a shy friend who is a writer and he sent this to me. I decided to share it with the world.

“Sometimes I hope for a better life than what I have now,
Sometimes I hope for a love that knows no end ,
Sometimes I hope for a job that could make me Donald Trump,
Sometimes I hope life will be like all my childhood dreams come true,‎
Sometimes I wish my old folks didn’t pass away the  way they did ,
Sometimes I wish I was extra sure about my girlfriend and my relationship ,
Sometimes I wish the groupies at the club don’t bug me cause I’m a great dancer,
Sometimes I wonder what if I had gone into music and not presenting ,
Sometimes I just sit back ,hope,wish and wonder then I realize like J. Cole that there’s…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

