Bora Bora, of course.

In response to The Daily Post

“If I had to build a secret tunnel linking my house to any location in the world where will it be?”

The mystical island of Bora Bora.

Thank you Pinterest.

It’s pretty self explanatory.
I mean. Just look

Moving on the the science bit.

The tunnel will be made of triple layered steel and plexiglass like the kind used at the hanging aquarium at Dubai.

It will stretch for miles and miles but Luckily I stay at coastal Nigeria.

The ground will be brick. And I could have a bike down there.

Then lights all the way to my destination.

The tunnel would end in one of those floating lodges.

But then of course. I would need the world Bank to fund that.

Shattered dreams everywhere.

One thought on “Bora Bora, of course.

Leave a Reply

