20 questions? Anyone.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Inside the Actor’s Studio.”

  1.  My favourite word is probably “apparently” I say it all the time.

“Apparently, I’m hungry”

  • My least favourite word is bourgeoisie. I can’t spell it. Thank you, predictive spelling
  • Creative turn on. Maybe faces. Nope. Nope.
  • If you can’t understand sarcasm. I’m turned off
  • I love music.
  • Snores. I hate.
  • Other than law. I would attempt professional art
  • I would hate to be a vet.
  • When i get to heaven. I’m probably gonna be like “it exists!!! , all those years of non visual belief paid off.”
2 thoughts on “20 questions? Anyone.

Leave a Reply

