Death, please wait…

I have thought about death, and dying. I have also been fascinated with the concept of death.

You could know someone all your life and suddenly, He drops off the face of the earth. I believe I’m quite morbid. I believe there’s a certain beauty in death. Movies of blood and death and war amuse me.

The way we change is so rapid, we never actually stop to look around us. We never live in the present cause we are ALWAYS CHASING THE FUTURE.

No matter how many times I say I’m not afraid of death and dying, I realized that I really don’t wanna die. To leave all this people behind and not knowing who really cared? Scary stuff.

Its pretty risky pretending not to care while you die silently within.

We should live life straightforwardly. Cause we don’t know the end.

We are young, no matter how old we are. And We are beautiful and we are human. We are not in control as we think we are. We never know who needs us back, who needs us as strongly as we need them. We never know the magic that can arise between Us and the other human beings.

    WE NEVER KNOW THE END!
One thought on “Death, please wait…

Leave a Reply

