SIGH

“There’s nothing as depressing as falling with someone who doesn’t deserve you.”

To You,
My love, who betrayed me into the hands of She that I hated, you knew we weren’t friends but you slept with her, how insecure… Well, its all in the past now. I wrote this to tell you that since we’re apart, just know I cared from my heart.

Maybe its better this way, Maybe you feel its okay.

Cause I feel sad, you’re not here by my side, my feelings are fading away. Right from the start I hope you know, I loved you straight from my heart, perfectly matched, torn apart.

And its tearing a hole so deep in my soul.

Young as I am. Life is so cruel.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One thought on “SIGH

Leave a Reply

